Scalford Pre-school

Formerly Scalford Playgroup,
Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire LE14 4DP

Scalford Preschool Committee 2016

Committee Members:
Chair - Janet Leek, Treasurer - Jillian Wade, Secretary - Anna Marsden
+ Sally Robinson, Alastair McGann, Hannah Davies, Duncan Brown, Gina Creaton, Carla Ashmore

Our Policies

Our policies may be made available upon request. Please contact Janet Leek via the Contact Us Form